Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Calendar

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar

School Year Calendars

calendar
2022-23
2023-24
2024-25

Crestwood School Calendar

June 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Annie R. Mitchell ES
  • CCR Calendar
  • Charter Home School Academy
  • Conyer ES
  • Cottonwood Creek ES
  • Crowley 2023-24 Calendar
  • District Calendar
  • Divisadero MS
  • El Diamante HS
  • Elbow Creek ES
  • FCRC
  • FCRC- American Indian Program
  • FCRC- Attendance
  • FCRC- Foster Youth Program
  • FCRC- McKinney Vento
  • Four Creeks ES
  • Global Learning Charter School
  • Golden Oak ES
  • Golden West HS
  • Goshen ES
  • Green Acres MS
  • Highland ES
  • Houston ES
  • Hurley ES
  • Ivanhoe ES
  • La Joya MS
  • MFH Calendar 2023-2024
  • Mineral King ES
  • Mountain View ES
  • Mt. Whitney HS
  • Oak Grove ES
  • PD - Educator Support
  • PD - Equity & Student Services
  • PD - Learning & Leadership
  • PD - Special Education
  • Pinkham ES
  • Redwood HS
  • Redwood HS - Sports
  • Ridgeview MS
  • Riverway ES
  • Royal Oaks ES
  • Sequoia HS
  • Shannon Ranch ES
  • Valley Oak MS
  • VAPA Calendar
  • Veva Blunt ES
  • Visalia Adult School
  • Visalia Charter Independent Study
  • Visalia Technical Early College HS
  • Visalia Technical Early College HS.clone
  • VTEC Master Calendar
  • Washington ES
  • Willow Glen ES
  • Willow Glen ES - Sports